Co-Ordinator Contact Details

Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board

Bridgend - Stuart Mitchell - stuart.mitchell@haloleisure.org.uk

Neath Port Talbot - Lisa Jones - l.jones9@npt.gov.uk / Claire Jones - c.m.jones1@npt.gov.uk

Swansea - Jaqueline Morgan - Jacqueline.Morgan@swansea.gov.uk


Hywel Dda Health Board

Carmarthenshire - Simon Davies - simondavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Ceredigion - Paul Jones - paul.jones@ceredigion.gov.uk

Pembrokeshire - Elaine Scale - elaine.scale@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Powys Teaching Health Board

Powys - Kathy Costall -  kathy.costall@freedom-leisure.co.uk


Aneurin Bevan Health Board

Blaenau Gwent - Victoria Price - Victoria.Price@aneurinleisure.org.uk

Caerphilly - Craig James - jamesc5@caerphilly.gov.uk

Monmouthshire - James Cook - JamesCook@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Newport - Neil Williams – neil.williams2@nhs.wales.uk

Torfaen - Owen Thomas - OwenThomas@torfaenleisuretrust.co.uk


Cwm Taf Health Board

Merthyr Tydfil - Carla Jackson - carla.jackson@merthyr.gov.uk

Rhondda Cynon Taf - Kevin Russell - kevin.russell@rctcbc.gov.uk


Cardiff and Vale University Health Board

Cardiff - David Penikett - dpenikett@cardiff.gov.uk

Vale of Glamorgan - Jamie Lane - jlane@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk


Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board

Anglesey - Mair Eluned - maireluned@anglesey.gov.uk

Conwy - Paul Francis - paul.francis@conwy.gov.uk

Denbighshire - Julie Salmon - JulieSalmon@denbighshire.gov.uk   

Flintshire - Stephanie Fearnley - Stephanie.Booth@flintshire.gov.uk / Jay Davies – jay_davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Gwynedd - Emma Quaeck - emmaquaeck@gwynedd.gov.uk

Wrexham - Sian Brierley - Sian.Brierley@wrexham.gov.uk / Gavin Mascal – gavin.mascal@wrexham.gov.uk


National Exercise Referral Scheme Manager for Wales

Jeannie Wyatt-Williams - jeannie.wyattwilliams@wlga.gov.uk

  About

The Welsh Local Government Association (WLGA) represents the interests of local government and promotes local democracy in Wales.

  Contact Us
   Welsh Local Government Association

Local Government House
Drake Walk
Cardiff, CF10 4LG

Tel : 029 2046 8600
Mail : enquiry@wlga.gov.uk
Business Hours : Mon - Thurs 8:30 - 5:00, Fri - 08:30 - 16:30